Reviews for The Bloom Studio

At The Bloom Studio we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The recipient - a friend - was extremely delighted with the flowers. She told me they are gorgeous. So thank you Bloom Studio.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2018

Excellent fast service in a busy time of year for a florist. Lovely product to

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Excellent. A lovely range on offer and the recipient of the bouquet loved her gift. Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2017

Excellent flowers from Bloom in Cardiff!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2017

Diana said the flowers are beautiful! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2017

excellent products

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

They were fantastic. This was a very short notice request on Christmas Eve and yet from order to delivery was about two hours.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2016

The Bloom Studio give an amazing service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2016

Delivered flowers when first florist didn,t have any.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2019

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful as alwaya. I have used this florist twice now (once for my wedding flowers) and both times the flowers have been amazing. I will use her every time ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2016

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2016

Why Choose The Blooms Studio?